And these are

Our Suppliers

A
A.Y McDonald www.aymcdonald.com
Accurate Partitions www.accuratepartitions.com
Acorn Engineering www.acorneng.com
American Plumber (Pentair) www.americanplumber.com
American Standard www.americanstandard-us.com
AMES www.amesfirewater.com
Amtrol Inc. www.amtrol.com
B
Basco www.bascoshowerdoor.com
Bell & Gossett www.bellgossett.com
Bemis Mfg www.bemismfg.com
Bobrick www.bobrick.com
Bradley Corporation www.bradleycorp.com
Bradford White Corporation www.bradfordwhite.com
BrassCraft www.brasscraft.com
Brizo www.brizo.com
C
Canplas Ins www.canplas.com
Charlotte Pipe and Foundry www.charlottepipe.com
Chemique www.chemique.com
Chicago Faucet www.chicagofaucets.com
Conbraco Industries www.conbraco.com
Cresline Plastic Pipe www.cresline.com
Custom Marble www.custommarble.net
D
Dearborn Brass www.dearbornbrass.com
Delta Cambridge www.specselectionline.com
Delta Faucet Company www.deltafaucet.com
Dormont www.dormont.com
Dura Plastic Products www.duraplastics.com
E
Eemax www.eemaxinc.com
Elkay Mfg. Company www.elkay.com
Empire Comfort www.empirecomfort.com
Erico Mechanical Group www.erico.com
F  
Fernco   www.fernco.com
Fluidmaster Inc.   www.fluidmaster.com
Freedom Plastics   www.freedomplastics.com
G
General Wire   www.drainbrain.com
Global Partitions   www.globalpartitions.com
Goss, Inc.   www.gossonline.com
GPK   www.gpk-fargo.com
Grundfos   www.grundfos.com
I
InSinkErator www.insinkerator.com
IPS Corporation www.ipscorp.com
J
J B Products www.jb-products.com
Jones Stephens Corp. www.plumbest.com
K
Keeney Mfg. Company www.keeneymfg.com
Koala www.ameraproducts.com
Klein Tools www.kelintools.com
Kodiak Sewur Valve www.kodiakcontrols.com
L
Lasco Fitting www.lascofittings.com
Lawler Valve www.lawlervalve.com
Lewis Pipe www.lewis-pipe.com
LSP Products Group www.Ispproducts.com
M
Mansfield Plumbing Products www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Marlo Inc. www.marlo-inc.com
Midwest Gas Equipment www.midwestgasequipment.com
Mifab www.mifab.com
Milwaukee Electric Tools www.milwaukeetool.com
MTI www.mtiwhirlpools.com
Mr. Steam www.mrsteam.com
Mueller Industries www.muellerindustries.com
E.L. Mustee & Sons, Inc. www.mustee.com
N  
NDS   www.ndspro.com
O  
Oasis   www.oasisbath.com
Oatey Company   www.oatey.com
Onyx   www.onyxcollection.com
P
Pasco Specialty www.pascospecialty.com
Plastic Trends www.plastictrends.com
Power Up Plus Batteries www.powerupplus.com
Q  
R  
Rectorseal   www.rectorseal.com
Ridgid Tool   www.ridgid.com
Rinnai   www.rinnai.us
Roda Doors   www.rodabybasco.com
S
Seachrome www.seachrome.com
Sioux Chief www.siouxchief.com
Sloan Valve www.sloanvalve.com
Spears Mfg. Company www.spearsmfg.com
Spirotherm www.spirotherm.com
Symmons Industries www.symmons.com
T
T & S www.tsbrass.com
Test Gauge & Backflow Supply www.testgauge.net
Topp Industries www.toppindustries.com
TRACPIPE www.omegaflex.com/trac/home
Trim to the Trade www.trimtothetrade.com
Truebro www.truebro.com
U  
UEI Test Instruments   www.ueitest.com
V
Vanguard Plastics www.vanguard-plastics.com
W
WaterSoft Inc. www.watersoftinc.com
Watts Industries www.wattsregulator.com
Webstone Valves www.webstonevalves.com
Wheeler-Rex www.wheelerrex.com
William H. Harvey Co. www.wmharvey.com
Woodford Mfg http://www.woodfordmfg.com/
X  
Y  
Z  
Zoeller Company   www.zoeller.com
Zurn Industries   www.zurn.com

Call us

 (618) 233-3333

Contact Us

4 + 10 =